2021 Baseball Regular Season (13-15U, 12U & 1... (WEBB) Results


Wednesday, May 5, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Nampa #2 1
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 26
 
Monday, May 3, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 21
    Caldwell Cougars 1
 
Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Marsing 8
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 4
 
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Vallivue Graphite 2
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 12
 
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Middleton Blue 6
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 15
 
Monday, April 19, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 11
    Vallivue Gold 5
 
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Homedale Trojans 16
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 0
 
Monday, April 12, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Co-County 11
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 5
 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 9
    Nampa #1 1
 
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U Gold (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 14
    Homedale 10
 
Monday, April 5, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
    Nampa #2 6
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 10
 
Saturday, April 3, 2021 @ 11:30am
Final
12U Gold (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 15
    Vallivue 2 15
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
     6
12U Vikings (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 9
 
Thursday, April 1, 2021 @ 5:30pm
Final
12U Gold (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 8
    Middleton Blue 2
 
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 11
    Caldwell Cougars 7
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
13U-15U Gold (Babe Ruth Baseball - 13 - 15U) 2
    Marsing 6
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 6:15pm
Final
12U Vikings (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 4
     12
 
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 @ 5:45pm
Final
    Caldwell Yankees 3
12U Gold (Cal Ripken 12U 50/70 Majors) 6